Day 98 of 366

After 15 seasons.

 

Tonight was the end of an era: American Idol crowned it’s last winner, or so they want you to think.

I can’t be the only one who heard Ryan say “For now” right at the very end. That can only mean one thing: it’s not ending, or maybe it really has, but there’ll be some type of extension.

Whatever it is, we can expect some A.I. in the near future.

I admit, I stopped watching after Season 11, but now I’m curious to know why the “For now.” That’s how they get you.

So until then, I’ll be reminiscing and listening to all of my faves from the earlier seasons. *turns up David Cook*

Leave a Reply

